Madison House 2016-2017 Staff


Tim Freilich, CLAS '93, LAW '99 Executive Director tim@madisonhouse.org

Tim Freilich, CLAS '93, LAW '99
Executive Director
tim@madisonhouse.org

Amy Ackerman, M.Ed '17 Graduate Assistant amy@madisonhouse.org

Amy Ackerman, M.Ed '17
Graduate Assistant
amy@madisonhouse.org

Melissa Fountain Director of Development   mfountain@madisonhouse.org

Melissa Fountain
Director of Development

mfountain@madisonhouse.org

Jasmine Lewis Director of Operations jlewis@madisonhouse.org

Jasmine Lewis
Director of Operations
jlewis@madisonhouse.org

Faran Saeed Assistant Director of Community Engagement faran@madisonhouse.org

Faran Saeed
Assistant Director of Community Engagement
faran@madisonhouse.org

Mary Shea Valliant, CLAS '13 Director of Communications maryshea@madisonhouse.org

Mary Shea Valliant, CLAS '13
Director of Communications
maryshea@madisonhouse.org

 
Rachel Winters Director of Community Engagement rwinters@madisonhouse.org

Rachel Winters
Director of Community Engagement
rwinters@madisonhouse.org